God I Want To Be Real

God I need you! I’m calling out to you because I left you. I need your help to make me real. I don’t want to be a figment of my emotions. I just want to be in your arms, and feel how it feels to be real. I want to be anointed by your Love and spread your reality from within me.

God help me be real.

Let the Holy Ghost reveal what you need me to be, Lord make me real! I’m tired of the false reality of fake people I allow in and out of my life with my permission. God can I ask you? Please help me be real.  My tears are helping me float on the knowledge that you can fill my heart with Love and let my mind be renewed.

Jesus as I live each day make me more real then the day before. Jesus I give my life to you, I don’t want to claim it as my own. God I cannot go any further in life without you. God make me real!

Hold me Lord so I can hear the heartbeat of Love against my soul.

I need to be a vessel that speaks for you. Clean my mind, renew my spirit in the saving knowledge that you have everything in control.

God I want to be real!

I want to be real for you and all those who look at me. God make me real from the depths of places no one has seen yet need to be present for my life to be a transparent appearance of your grace and mercy!

Shape me, mold me, hold me Lord I beg you to fill my life to live for you. I know in my heart I want to be real.  God help me be what my heart desires yet my mind defeats, God please help me be real. I chose not to stop before, God now I want to yield to you.

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “God I Want To Be Real

  1. LUV THIS! Keep growing in your gifting! Allow God to use you & he will. Great post 🙂

    • Thank you soooooo much! Coming from a woman of your grace I value the appreciation and I am humbled that you felt it was good! That touched my heart! Thank you so much for the motivation to write more!

Leave a Reply

