Stolen Change

Stolen vision.

Rearview Mirror.

Past tense.

Changed you.

More stress.

Your view.

Green light.

You moved.

Yellow light,

slowed views.

My light,

red light.

You moved?

Jaywalk,

huh?

Spoiled you!

I knew.

Who knew.

You knew.

Your landscape.

Your topography?

My view,

from above,

wasn’t you.

Your attempts,

lost you.

Failed too!

You did.

You do. 

What you,

want to.

Ask before,

you change,

my views!

One thought on “Stolen Change

  1. Raven says:

    Probably in my top 5 favorite…

Leave a Reply

