Aural Communication

Our discussions leave my thoughts in epiphanies of surreal remains. In the rubble of your mind-numbing earthquakes, the core of heart’s are reached, God sparks the flame.

Each word was mute, I didn’t hear a word. I was entranced by the way you moved your lips because I couldn’t understand your verbal language. I listen to every word of the body language in your Love’s art.

The deafening sounds that Love expounds brought a teaching to life as the knowledge and understanding of how to adore you. I couldn’t always hear the God in you, but God always spoke for you.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

