I want to share my life with you

I want to share the thoughts of my heart. If you only knew

I want to share the portal to my soul, so only you can appreciate the view

I want to give my all, excuse me I may miss a time or two, yet I want the attempts to win more than I lose with you

I want to concentrate to reciprocate the words your looks use when you look inside my heart and see the beauty of my lovely tomb

I want to give my life, but I might have a struggle holding on to such a beautiful swan song of Love you leave when you are far from my heart’s view

I need to give my all despite the feelings I try to use, and abuse

Since I Love to give, I need to give you the most abused vessel I misuse...

My heart Be Gentle It wants so badly to be the epitome of what you deserve from me Love, with no verbal abuse

Tagged

2 thoughts on “

  1. JadaRae says:

    Wow. This is so very transparent. These words are the words that only God could give a man to say.

    Absolutely beautiful…

  2. Kbuttafly says:

    wow….beautiful truth.

Leave a Reply

