Are you Ready?

Anyone can speak to make you warm and fuzzy. I don’t want you living through emotions dreams. No, I need to compliment your dreams! Mature in the life you see transparent in me!

Appreciation will fill in where others have taken out. I applied to fill in the blanks with Love and answer the questions you have always thought about me. I strive to be the man you have never seen.

The image of the unknown to most, yet the epiphany of  your dreams!

Loving, caring, genuine, and about something other than myself.

I want to change the world, and my world starts with bridging the gap between you and me.

Are you ready to take over the world with me?

One thought on “Are you Ready?

  1. JadaRae says:

    This is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

