Could Be…

Could be….

… bitter, but I’m not!

…upset yet it will not advance me to the place God already has for me!

… someone else yet, that would mean I didn’t want to be me!

… lost, but God already found and restored me!

… a failure, but I choose to grow from gaining feedback from when I fell in life!

… without purpose walking around in a sea of repeated complaints and worries!

… complete, but it’s not time. I am a work in progress.

…perfect, yet I’m not. I work towards being the best me. I am learning.

… looking to figure it out all by myself, but I know I do not have all the answers.

… an immature man, but I know that my wife will need me to be the responsibility God impregnated from the inside out.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

