No?

I say no to save my sanity. I say no to save reality.

Have you said no when saying yes to yourself disappoints everyone else?

They wanted you to say yes! No?

No is the strongest thing I can say! Sometimes no means God is doing it His way!

Did you ask God if he said no? When do we ask God for His say so?

No, didn’t think so!

Sometimes no means I know what was said and didn’t hold fast to what I know. You see, I understand that no doesn’t mean you said n-o. I realize I may know what to do, yet I say no with confidence when God asks me Todd do you know?

Sometimes God, I don’t…. know! My immaturity in my relationship shows. I think I have it figured out. I hate hearing no!

God I get in trouble when I don’t know when to say no.

Leave a Reply

