Untitled Piece

I’m being tested by life for my spiritually proficiency lyrically the words I set forth are a far cry from the actions I seek. I admonish the past to seek relief.

In the trials by fire I am tested yet my words are not spoken proficiently.  Are they the eloquence of of my iniquity?

Do I sound like the truth?

Are you finding it hard to believe me?

Are you tired of listening to hypocrisy?

Somedays even I cannot listen to me. The lies in my truth often quiet my esteem and punish my dreams. It’s a true story. I’m outliving my dreams. Scene.

Leave a Reply

