Lost

Lost in space I erase the taste of your sweet perfume by exhuming the death that is life within me. I left you to create an older view of what I see.

Lost in my taste I subtract the addition yet lose pace with the man who graces today. I say I moved up, you say you moved away. I just wanted to live in a better day. I needed to solidify my cries from agony into soliloquy’s that create a symphony triumphantly singing a sweet lullaby.

You claim you cannot hear me. I claim I am no longer a mystery. I paint with a palette of  colors that crate a prism for all to see, yet only you need to see me. I am not to be seen so vividly. You are the one who truly see’s me for me.

With all the moments we shared, who do you see?

 A beautiful me? A man? A myth? A false reality?

One thought on “Lost

  1. Micheal says:

    Haha. I woke up down today. You’ve chreeed me up!

Leave a Reply

