Its a Journal, Not a Diary!

I apologize for not writing to you sooner. I feel so much better getting these words out. I’ve wanted to shout, but a man isn’t supposed to cause a scene. I’m tough arent I? I’m emotionless, that’s what they say, until it comes to someone else. Then I am supposed to help, aren’t I? 

I’m confused.  Am I a man or a martyr? Human, or just seen as an inhuman man? A boy? A toy? Lord knows I don’t know.

Thank you for listening to me. You don’t judge me. You allow me to be me. I’m not perfect but every time I write you feel me. You understand the growth. I’m a spurt. Thank you for listening!

Leave a Reply

