Fail to Win

I hate fail, yet I have missed the mark with stigmatized eyes. I don’t want to disappoint by succumbing to lies.

Appreciation is my trademark. 

Do I appreciate myself enough? Why do my mistakes seal my fate, or is my mistake allowing you the power to devour my faith? I allow your judgement to erase the promises that were given. The influence is listening to your body language.

Due to the release date of my faith I can allow credit to make up for past due mistakes.I am due for great things, yet I allow fear to withdraw  my best asset. 

My dreams.

When will I learn that I failure is the beginning?  Failure comes when succumb to the insecurities of reliving how I feel. Growth is learning from a loss, and that is a win.

Leave a Reply

