Love and Relationships

Enjoy and comment…



Tagged , ,

5 thoughts on “Love and Relationships

  1. JadaRae says:

    I’m not a huge believer in coincidences. I believe God allows us to experience and or hear certain things as confirmation that He is definitely talking to us. For the past few days, I’ve been asking God for an “audible voice” as “confirmation” or proof that what He has been to me was really Him and not my own voice in my head. LOL What you spoke about today in your video blog was the EXACT same thing I read during my devotion time this morning. I got my audible voice in the form of your video blog. Thank you 🙂

    • This is one of the main reasons why I share my life, heart, soul, and spirit with others. I never knew the joy I would recieve by serving others knowing I am not othe only man/woman going through life with thoughts and questions. God is real! He is the Love of my life and I want to appreciate all I can from Him by serving others! Thank you soooooo much for this comment! It serves my heart well!

  2. Shannon says:

    You made plenty of good points. I think people really need to focus on being more self aware and loving themselves. Every once in a while you need to check in with yourself and see how you’re doing. I can’t imagine how you can relate to someone or expect someone to relate to you if you can’t do that for yourself. There are still great men and women out there, but people need to realize they’re not always looking for that and that’s why they find something else. You get what you project.

  3. Let's Talk says:

    The video is nice. To actually hear the man speaking on this subject brings the words you speak to life. It’s good to know someone as you actually exist and believes what you are speaking. A lot of what you are saying covers alot of issues we go through on a daily basis, and answers a lot of questions we all have rolling around in our brains that are unanswered. Thank you sharing..

  4. Well said! Nice to hear the heart of a man. Thanks for keeping it real!

Leave a Reply

