What Daze

I am determined to get my point across. Despite popular belief things can change!

Opinions can change. The reality I see played out on TV can change to have morals.Reality can show my people doing positive things. I will keep SHOUTING until people wake-up and see that young African-Americans have a major influence in the world.

I’m asking everyone to stand up for what we believe! Despite how we act, we need to make a decision and choose to do what’s right. In these times we are so wishy-washy, and afraid to stand up for other people or anything that we fall for it all!

Stop attempting to fail by staying down for the fall. Spring up!

Leave a Reply

