Love Appreciation 101

As the sands of time glide the rhythm of your body flows against the sounds of love. Your heart-strings play in my mind as we seamlessly come together. We form a beautiful symphony. A creation of moments that are never-ending.

Pearls of love pluck strings that sing; every heartbeat is felt in each pulse that goes through us as we continue to enjoy OUR music. I am always high as I am outside of our orchestrated love musical.

Watching, wanting, and listening for more. I desire an encore of a different score. 

A different song. A new feeling.

The reciprocation in effervescence. Every song never feels the same, but leaves me spellbound from the intoxicating injections that whisper your name.

Your melody allows me control. Love is present and it moves the pace of my soul. As you lay on my chest your heartbeat leaves me whole.

I can exist without you physically because your harmony speaks in my dreams as a soliloquy.  You mentally appear as real as life. The reality in my daydreams.

Please remain silent and dream away with me.

Leave a Reply

