Love Calls Your Name

Did you answer the call? I’m reaching for your heart. Did you read my love letters? They came from my heart.

It’s written on pages with letters. Did I touch your heart? I wish to bring memories to the blind. Love releases fear and gives sight to your mind.

I may write on a card. I hope you receive the words from the cover. Pictures create the words. As you open up my heart the inside seals a message to bring to mind. The inside reads…

I hope the harmony of my love reaches your heart. I pray these words put you in a lovely mood. The melody was custom-made for you. If your still reading, I hope I captured your thoughts. I wanted to allow your dreams to create a masterpiece with art.

 

3 thoughts on “Love Calls Your Name

  1. Torri says:

    Nice, real nice!!

  2. Lili says:

    This is beautiful…

Leave a Reply

