Pillow Talk

 In an effort of unique proportions I have captivated your mind. The thoughts that grace your lips humble me. As I slowly caress them against my mind, your soul saw through my ways and allowed me to undress your thoughts of making LOVE.

You let me view a secluded dream.

I was aggressive in my attempt to win over your body, but I captured a piece of your heart.

I led you down the road of unknowing bliss. Blindfolded you followed me into a state of mind that left you brainwashed. What I put out on the table was an offer you would not and could not refuse! I made the goose bumps on your body come to life.

I am the reason your legs shake till you fall a sleep. You wonder why your mind wonders when we are apart. Don’t you understand we have molded each others mind into one cohesive unit of  love!

I know exactly how to start the flows of your body that kick-start an emotional rush that no other man can give. Nobody else could give you that feeling of erotic emotions! You want me to take over.

The helplessness!

The feeling of being lost but knowing you were safe.

That’s when LOVE comes back into play!

Of course I have taken you on a conquest of our sensual tensions. Coming together to climaxing explosions! The passion. The feelings of my fingers running across your spine, and then around your waist. You can feel every inch of imagination as I explore your uncharted mental territory.

Where only I would go when it’s cold, but alas that sensation and feeling is over. When I come too, I am left to a surreal state of relaxation.

My LOVE prose!

Where we come together with smiles of affection, and warmth in our hearts as we cuddle, and fall into a deep sleep of LOVE.

One thought on “Pillow Talk

  1. Rave says:

    Speechless and breathless….Loved it!

Leave a Reply

