Mood Music

As the sands of time glide by, the rhythm of your body flows against the sounds of love. The strings of your heart play in my mind as we seamlessly intertwine. Together we form the most beautiful symphony. A harmony that elicits a never ending melody.

Every sting is plucked; every heartbeat is felt in touch.   Pulsating bass that goes thru us as we continue to enjoy OUR music. I am high as watch the orchestrated precision of our love musical. Watching. Wanting, and listening for more. 

I always want an encore, but the silent screams of silence implore I continue on. 

Maybe a different song?

Every song I feel never feels the same, but you leave me spellbound.

Wait, I forgot my name?

Leave a Reply

